You Wish You Were Me in the VCNP

June 14, 2009 § 1 Comment

Well, Matt did not wake up in time to go to the French restaurant today.  Blah blah excuses excuses.  It’s okay, though.  I imagine it’s hard working nights and sleeping during the day.  I wouldn’t want to do it.

Right now I should be packing and getting ready to go to the Valles Caldera tomorrow.  I’m ALWAYS late to work on Mondays due to poor planning on my part.  This will probably not go over too well in my performance review.

But I thought I’d throw a picture of where I’m going to be up here just so that while all of you are at home on your computers you can imagine me frolicking in the forest.

See ya in two weeks!

CIMG3442

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to You Wish You Were Me in the VCNP

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Wish You Were Me in the VCNP at A chronicle of my world travels.

meta

