From Carol

February 6, 2009 § 5 Comments

The first Seven (7) people to respond to this post will get something made by me.
This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:

– I make no guarantees that you will like what I make.
– What I create will be just for you.
– It’ll be done this year (2009).
– You have no clue what it’s going to be. It may be a mix CD. It may be a poem. I may draw or paint something. I might bake you something and mail it to you. Who knows? Not you, that’s for sure!
– I reserve the right to do something extremely strange.

The catch? Oh, the catch is that you have to put this in your journal as well, if you expect me to do something for you!

Tagged: , ,

§ 5 Responses to From Carol

  • Camille says:

    Hey, I’m second! Score! This is my kind of giveaway.

  • maureenlynn says:

    Yay thanks for playing!

    Carol- I already have your contact info, so you are all set.

    Camille (and anyone else who wants to play) – if you want me to send you something in the mail you can send me your info via email to m5yr4_3@hotmail.com. Or if you’d rather not do that, I will figure out something to send to you through the internet.

  • archiveslives says:

    Oh, you don’t have to send me anything. I would feel guilty taking something if I’m going to break the last rule (putting it on my blog). Which I am going to break, because I’m pathetic like that. I just wanted to win. : )

  • maureenlynn says:

    Okay. You win! YAY! Good job!

    Yeah, I wasn’t really sure how it would all work out when I posted it. I just wanted to see what I would get from Carol, ‘cuz she’s so creative and stuff.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading From Carol at A chronicle of my world travels.

meta

