The Amazing Flufferflies

January 29, 2009 § 1 Comment

I have a couple topics in mind that I could write about but I’m feeling lazy and also  feel as though it would be a good idea to vacuum and maybe do the dishes (aka put them in the dishwasher), sooo I’m not going to write about those things tonight.

But I really wanted to make a post about this because I think it is one of the most beautiful amazing things I have seen in a while.  It’s an episode of NOVA about the 2 month migration of monarch butterflies from Canada and the northern U.S. down to Mexico.  It’s really cool, and you should watch it.  You will cry with tears of joy.

home2

That is all.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to The Amazing Flufferflies

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Amazing Flufferflies at A chronicle of my world travels.

meta

