Vote for me!

October 30, 2008 § Leave a comment

Yep, that’s right kids, forget John McCain, Barack Obama and all of them, because I am running for president!

Ok.  Not really.  Actually it’s in our ethics code that I can’t run for public office.  Who knew?  But I am running for Miss Buck and Dex.  It’s this contest for a radio show in which the winner gets some totally kickass prizes like an ipod touch, a part in a movie, a professional photo shoot, and possibly some other stuff.  I’m definitely not the prettiest girl on there, but who cares?  You should totally vote for me anyway, because I’m awesome.  The link is below.  You can either look at the pictures or just go ahead and vote for number 26. 

http://www.1041theedge.com/pages/buckndex.html?feed=114696&article=357141

Thanks and have a good day!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vote for me! at A chronicle of my world travels.

meta

